Village Of Canajoharie

Montgomery County


Department Pages:

New Village Office Hours
May 25, 2016
New Village Office hours effective June 1, 2016 are as follows:  Monday through Thursday 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.   Office is closed on Fridays.
Historic District
December 11, 2014
Wagner Square

Mayor - Francis E Avery

Deputy Mayor - Ronald O. Dievendorf

Trustee - John P. Snyder Jr.

Trustee - Jeffrey Baker

Trustee - Stanley C. .Smith 

Clerk - Treasurer - Gail Coppernoll

Deputy Clerk - Amy Kretser 


© 2017 Village Of Canajoharie, Montgomery County